MAIN   DEALERS   CONTACTS   DOWNLOAD  
RU  

CONTACTS

Head office and production department
multi-channel phone: 8-800-755-90-98
JSC “KOVROV ELECTROMECHANICAL PLANT”
55 Krupskoy str., Kovrov, Vlarimir Region, 601919

Marketing Department:
Oleg A. Petrov

+7 (49232) 9-31-25
Denis Kabaev
+7 (49232) 9-34-56
Fax:(+7 49232) 3-00-77

Director on civil products sales:
Igor A. Tupitsyn

e-mail: tupitsyn@kemz.org

Manager of Civil products sales service:
Yuri V. Vazin

+7 (49232) 9-67-64
vazin@kemz.org

Head of Civil products sales department:
Dmitry Y. Marov
+7 (49232) 9-67-60
marov@kemz.org

SALES DEPARTMENT
Sale of road-building and agricultural machinery on the territory of the Russian Federation:
Evgeny A. Zelenin

+7 (49232) 9-67-61
zelenin@kemz.org
Dmitry Y. Potapov
+7 (49232) 9-67-66
potapov@kemz.org

Leading specialist for cooperation with Government organizations and corporate customers:
Vasily V. Vlasov
+7 (49232) 9-67-65
vlasov@kemz.org

Hydraulic products sale:
Natalya V. Kerzhentseva

+7(49232) 9-30-35.
kerzhentseva@kemz.org

Sales of spare parts and attachments:
Igor V. Shpagilev

+7 (49232) 9-32-15
shpagilev@kemz.org
Natalya V. Egorova
+7 (49232) 9-32-15
egorova@kemz.org
Yaroslav V. Kozhin
+7 (49232) 9-67-63
kozhin.kemz@yandex.ru

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
Head of maintenance bureau:
Mikhail L. Pankratov
тел.: +7 (49232) 9-35-62
факс: +7 (49232) 9 78 38
antremont33@mail.ru

JSC «KOVROV ELECTROMECHANICAL PLANT»
55 Krupskoy str., Kovrov, Vladimir region, Russia
© 2017 – 2022. All rights reserved

Яндекс.Метрика